

AUSTRALIAN AND NEW ZEALAND ASSOCIATION OF PSYCHIATRY, PSYCHOLOGY AND LAW INC (NSW BRANCH)

Election of Officers

The current elected officers of the Association are:

Amanda White (President) Thea Gumbert-Jourjon (Vice-President) Natalie Martschuk (Treasurer) Christian Cabrera (Secretary)

In terms of Rule 52 of the Constitution of ANZAPPL Inc. (NSW Branch), the following office bearers must vacate the office at the 2020 Annual General Meeting:

President Vice-President Treasurer Secretary

The officers are eligible for re-election should they accept a proper nomination.

Thea Gumbert-Jourjon Vice President 03.02.2020

AUSTRALIAN AND NEW ZEALAND ASSOCIATION OF PSYCHIATRY, PSYCHOLOGY AND LAW INC (NSW BRANCH)



Nomination Form

We, the undersigned, both members of the Australian and New Zealand Association of Psychiatry, Psychology and Law Inc, nominate

<u>Consent</u>

I, the undersigned, a member of the Australian and New Zealand Association of Psychiatry, Psychology and Law Inc, accept the nomination as

.....(Office).

Signed by Date

Full name

FROM THE CONSTITUTION OF ANZAPPL INC.

ELECTION OF OFFICERS AND VACANCY

52. Nominations of candidates for election as officers of the Association or as ordinary members of the Committee:

(a) shall be made by open acclamation or in writing, signed by one or more members of the Association and accompanied by the written consent of the candidate (which may be endorsed on the form of nomination); and

(b) if it is in writing, it shall be delivered to the Secretary of the Association not less than 24 hours before the date fixed for the holding of the annual general meeting.

Committee contact details: E: <u>nsw@anzappl.org</u>